Thirteen highly experienced and committed staff make up the NTSport team. Many are experts in their chosen fields coaching at representative level;

Mr R Higginson – Senior Assistant Headteacher
Mr C Richards – Lead Teacher
Mr M Johnston – Assistant Lead Teacher KS3
Miss H Bray – Assistant Lead Teacher KS5
Mrs L Alecock-Smith – Teacher I/C Dance
Mr J Scott – Primary Transition & Leadership Co-ordinator
Mrs L Earp – PE Teacher
Mrs L Pearce – PE Teacher
Miss L Leverton – PE Teacher
Mr D Bettle – PE Teacher & Head of Pendeen House
Mr A Booth – PE Teacher & Post 16 Lead Co-ordinator